Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Book Blitz and Giveaway: Cursed Beauty by Stacey O'Neale

Title: Cursed Beauty
Author: Stacey O’Neale
Publisher: Phoenix Reign Publishing
Publication Date: August 30th
 2021
Print Length: 155 pages
Genre: Young Adult Fairy Tale Adaptation
~
From USA Today bestselling author Stacey O’Neale comes a standalone, gender-reversed YA retelling of Sleeping Beauty!

The day has come for sixteen-year-old Aurora to receive her witch mark. She should be thrilled. But unlike the rest of her coven, a centuries-old family curse has already decided her fate; the cost of her new power is her life.

After the ceremony, her grandmother offers her hope: Aurora can save herself and prevent her coven from dying by awakening a sleeping prince with the power to break her curse. Unfortunately, she must travel through the forbidden Shadowlands to reach him.

The enchanted forest is filled with magical creatures—friends and foes—including the mysterious son of a powerful wolf pack leader. Can she find the prince in time, and if she succeeds, will he choose to help despite having been placed under a sleeping spell?

Perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin, House of Salt and Sorrows by Erin A. Craig, and The Hazel Wood by Melissa Albert.

Goodreads * Amazon
---
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
USA Today Bestselling YA Fantasy Author, Stacey O'Neale, lives in Annapolis, Maryland. When she's not writing, she spends her time fangirling over books, podcasting, cheering for the Baltimore Ravens, and hanging out with her husband and daughter.

Her career in publishing started as a senior publicist for Entangled Publishing. Stacey writes young adult fantasy and adult science fiction romance. Her books always include swoon-worthy heroes, snarky heroines, and lots of kissing.

Website * Goodreads *
Facebook * Twitter * Instagram
---
GIVEAWAY:
Win an eBook of Cursed Beauty by Stacey O'Neale!

(All the Ups and Downs is not responsible for this giveaway, its entries, or the prize. Xpresso Book Tours assumes all responsibility for this giveaway.)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

3 comments: