Friday, July 17, 2020

Book Blitz and Giveaway - Notorious Minds Boxset: Mystery & Thriller Crime by Various Authors


Title: Notorious Minds Boxset: Mystery & Thriller Crime
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Publication Date: October 13th 2020
Genres: Mystery, Thriller

~
Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set.

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures.

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers.

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham.

---
GIVEAWAY:
Win $5 Amazon gift card, an eBook by Azaa'a Davis, Adrienne Woods' entire eBook collection from the series of your choice, or a paperback of your choice from any other author under $12.


XBTBanner1

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for posting about the Notorious Minds boxset. You book bloggers are amazing and we authors thank you for supporting us.

    ReplyDelete